By default, when a user credential is created in Tines it is only available to the user that created it. Additionally, credentials can only be used in agents owned by the credential creator.
Situations may arise when a Tines user requires access to another user’s credential, for example: the credential could store details to a shared service account. In cases such as these, users may choose the “Share credential” option when creating the credential. When a credential is shared, all users in the tenant may use the credential in their agents.